BSHAA Elections for Council Members and Vice-President


I am pleased to confirm that two existing members of BSHAA Council will be seeking your support to be elected to the post of Vice President, and therefore become the next President in January 2023.  They are Robert Donnan and David Foley – both active members of Council.

I am also pleased to confirm that we have four members standing to serve as Council Members for 3 years from January 2022.  They are:

                Ken Gilliard

                Alan Hopkirk (seeking re-election)

                Rory Kewney (seeking re-election)

                Anastassios (Tasso) Papadopoulos

Their manifesto statements will be published later this week.  The ballot will open on 1st December, and UK-Engage will again be sending secure voting details directly to all members eligible to vote.  We are aware that for some members, papers inviting nominations went into spam folders, so please do check.

Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration